LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159821
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

A7Xfan1


A7Xfan1

epic

I am a Man
From Normal, Illinois, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 217148

More about me:
my name is jake my hobbies r learn to work with cars learning new stuff. my goal is to get a job and save fra car get n to college and get my life on the right track. iam just a guy wih a life im open hearted nice easy to get long with and like being alive and hanging with people that care about once a girl es to really know me they will find iam a sweetheart and easy to get along with. I like to listen to metal and rap i like avenged sevenfold and threedays grace the most i got to see them live they are pretty cool live iam now juyst applyed for college at heartland and i might be getting a job and i will be getting my own place here soon my place is too learn all about working on car and stuff n college and start working on jink cars and rebuilding them and giving them life again lol then i hope to open i car shop up were u can customized cars Smile i hope this works out i like i plan to i been planining this since i was 16yrs old lol and i want this dream to come true but i will be even better with a nice girl n the picture Smile
i treat a ladys with respect and treat them likea lady and not some tool

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Boating, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Fishing, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sports, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
i want a girl to like me for who i am and not what they want


More profiles like A7Xfan1
Meet Men in Normal | Normal Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos