LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155875
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

MrNiceGuy_2011


MrNiceGuy_2011

I want to meet some new friends here

  • I want to meet some new friends here
  • I want to meet some new friends here


I am a Man
From Binan, Laguna, Philippines
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Professional Engineer
Speak Tagalog, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 217437

More about me:
5'8 in Height, white complexion, pointed nose, chinito eyes, average built of body.
College Graduate 5 years course
Already working in a Multi-Company around the world. More than 3 years.
Professional.
Simple and God Fearing person.

Interests:
Anime, Basketball, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Simple and Understanding



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos