LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159667
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Minniesong


Minniesong

Lovely CHinese Lady

  • hi
  • In San Diego 2014
  • In LA 2014
  • In Chicago 2015
  • In Canada 2015
  • In Tibet 2014
  • In Toronto 2013
  • In Canada 2013
  • In Canada 2014
  • In Hong Kong 2014
  • In Paris 2010
  • In Italy 2010


I am a Woman
From Beijing, China
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Education
Speak Mandarin, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 38-46 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 217440

More about me:
I am a Chinese national, living and working in Beijing. Although I am living in Beijing, I am here looking for an genuine guy who is as equally serious as me, intellectually and physically compatible, age appropriate from the US and Canada. I look almost 5-10 years younger and all my photos are most recent, so I am only attracted to guys around my age. I am a positive, cheerful and versatile girl with adorable personality. A family-oriented mature woman who enjoys movies, music, art and crafts. Professional, creative and intelligent and well-educated. I got my Master's degree from Australia, where I gained a lot of confidence in my career. I am a certified teacher and have been in this profession for nearly 20 years. I have been independent in each aspect of my life. Love travel but would like to go with someone who shares the same quality. Love cooking and appreciate various cuisines. I eat to a healthy diet and practice yoga regularly. I am good at giving either whole body massage or just a facial, because I am well trained to do so. I sometimes go to help people and do some volunteer work. I am from a very academic family. My dad is a medical science researcher. My mom is an attending doctor specializing in acupuncture. I have an elder brother (a Ph. D. Graduate) and a twin sister (Master's Degree from the US). Except my sister and her daughter immigrated to Canada, all of my family are from Beijing and living in Beijing. I have very little need in material life and I am more into spiritual communication. What I want mostly is just to enjoy a warm and cozy family life. I have traveled to some countries like U.S.A., Australia, Malaysia, South Korea, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Austria and Switzerland. I have tons of interesting stories to share.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I am more attracted to native English speaking gentlemen (white/Caucasian) from the U.S. or Canada who enjoy sharing similar interest in art, music, movies and other popular topics. I also enjoy more intellectual conversations. Particularly those who are learning Chinese or have a strong interest in Chinese culture, values or traditions. I prefer someone to be reliable, open-minded, responsible and caring. He must be living a healthy way of life. And the most important thing is he is someone who accepts differences.


More profiles like Minniesong
Beijing Women | Beijing Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • only love matters
  • love is the solution of everything
  • me
  • looking for marriage
  • I would like to find a man to marry
  • i am a Chinese
  • Looking for all the possibilities except for ONS
  • Contact me ,NOW
  • Hi , this is Donna from China
  • Sgsg
  • Very happy to share...
  • Hey
  • Love is life
  • Sweet girl
  • friendsahdksdfhkahfkfsdfskhfkshf