LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155875
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Seekforbride


Seekforbride

Where are you my bride?

I am a Man
From Liverpool, New York, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Designer/Drafter/Art/riter
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 218576

More about me:
Hi potential bride! I am your potential groom who is nice, sweet, honest, funny, creative, romantic, divorced, has no kids, am a designer, artist, cad drafter. I am seeking for the right woman for marriage and to have children. I prefer she is from the US and being real. She needs to be between 18 and 35 with desire to marry and to have kids. My bride should be working, and able to start a family. I am relocationable when necessary.

I enjoy art, design, travel, cars, snowmobiling, boating, swim, movies, dinning out, an moe.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Hiking, History, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My bride.. could it be you? I hope you are between 18 and 35, single, divorced, or widowed with desires to marry and to have children. Height, weight does not bother me but tattoos and body piecring do bother me. Anywhere she is from the US is fine. I reply to those with photos and qualifications. I like someone who is a true Christian faith in the LORD and is a Conservative. Relocationable or I can relocate.


More profiles like Seekforbride
Find a Guy in Liverpool | Liverpool Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos