LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157005
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Occnate


Occnate

Hi how are you to day ladys?

Name nathan conn
I am a Man
From Wichita, Kansas, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation coock
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Very often
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 219567

More about me:
I am a singal dad of one. I like the out doors/park/
bick riding. I am open and onest, understanding.
I am looking for a women that is the same and likes kids. Smile

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a open/onest/understandingand PASHENS. Likes the out doors/open to all muveys.
working and independent. likes kids/ Very Happy


More profiles like Occnate
Single Men Seeking Women in Wichita | Wichita Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I am a Business
  • at Subway before going to work (no, I don't work at Subway)
  • Smiley Guy looking for Love
  • Seeing whats out there
  • Looking for friends and see from there
  • Let's have fun
  • Looking And Searching Is All We Can Do
  • I want a woman
  • Seeking companionship
  • Real easy going
  • Wanting new friends
  • Hi Ladies, who's ready for a date ?
  • Fun. Funny . one of a kind.real .true .
  • Looking
  • Real, sane, lonely and lost!