LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156741
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Jems


Jems

Cooler than your average polar bear.

  • me
  • Cooler than your average polar bear.
  • Cooler than your average polar bear.
  • Cooler than your average polar bear.


I am a Man
From Auckland, New Zealand
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation GraphicDesigner/Illustrator
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-24 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 220201

More about me:
I live out by the beach. Im a creative junkie and i love art and graphic design! While Im studying, I freelance and tutor on the side. I'm also really interested in the science field. I love sports, everything from hockey to rugby. I like doing backflips. My great grandfather is on the NZ 100$ note. I love my family, we are all really close. I have been brought up morally and ethically well. And in all honesty i'm not looking for just a girl to come and go, i wanna find my future partner, but we will see.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
hristian girl, good morals, good looking, slim, however i'm not looking for a super model, likes dancing but isn't compelled to always have to go to town because "that what you MUST do on a friday or saturday".. loves being creative and spontaneous. If taller than me, not too much taller thanks... (I am 6 foot).


More profiles like Jems
Auckland Men | Auckland Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Music frees the soul
  • Me in my Real Estate suit which i dont often wear
  • outdoors and adventure
  • Seeking young fun
  • * My better half would be my sole property. Gals who can love unconditionally are welcome.
  • Taking it slow and easy...
  • easy goin guy looking for casual encounters
  • Hey Iím jaden new to this so no time wasters please here to have fun, down to earth always good to try something different so if you are interested send me a message and will see how it goes from there
  • Hi Iím Angus looking for someone to enjoy live with
  • One love
  • Hi nice to meet you . I'm keen if you are
  • Fit fun and handsome
  • Just me king of the hill jokes
  • Just looking for some fun
  • Why have a headline when you can just ask