LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157025
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Firebowl58


Firebowl58

Lot of Love to Share

I am a Man
From Waveland, Mississippi, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Casino Banker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-62 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 220790

More about me:
Originally from Pennsylvania, lived in Colorado for 31 years and now have settled in Mississippi. Lived in Alabama

for 3 years after Hurricane Katrina. Spent 25 years in the fire service and have done a variety of other professions

including owning my own construction company. I have 3 cats that are my children. Looking for the right person for a

long term relationship. I am easy going, down to earth, in good health and have been referred to as a "teddy bear".

I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, caring, have a good sense of humor and enjoy time with friends. I enjoy an

intelligent conversation and like playing games that use your brain. I like to romance my special person, enjoy

cooking and can do all the "honey do" things around the home. I like sports, especially football, NASCAR racing, all

sorts of games and am an avid bowler. I enjoy traveling, especially drives in the country with no destination, going

to museums, sightseeing, shopping, garage saling, and the festivals.

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Since no one is "perfect" it is hard to describe a perfect match. You should be able to sit and talk an intelligent conversation and throw some humor in at any time. I'm looking for a warm and caring heart, with a lot of love to share, someone who is honest, trustworthy, and loyal. Would enjoy boundless ecstacy and intimacy with the right woman. Don't sell yourself short, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.


More profiles like Firebowl58
Waveland Single Guy | Waveland Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos