LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161891
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Sweet_gay


Sweet_gay

LOve me for WHAT and WHO i am

  • LOve me for WHAT and WHO i am
  • LOve me for WHAT and WHO i am
  • LOve me for WHAT and WHO i am
  • LOve me for WHAT and WHO i am
  • LOve me for WHAT and WHO i am


I am a Man
From General Santos City, Philippines
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation SERVICE and PRODUCTION crew
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 222818

More about me:
Hi, Im looking 4 someone who can make my day complete. im an outgoing and nice person. easy to go with and has a good personality. I have a tremendous charm and magnetism that helps gravitate people towards me. Im open for everyone. - so just feel free to write on me.

i am argie 19 years of age
full time student at the morning
and full time waiter at the evening.
i am a funny,lovable,joker,easy go lucky person and most important is honest person

i guess , that would be now
if you want to know me more
just follow me on my list site

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
looking for someone who is willing to be my TRUE prince.... Very Happy



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos