LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155837
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Lori78


Lori78

Be Happy....... Live real life

  • It's Me
  • Be Happy....... Live real life
  • Be Happy....... Live real life
  • Be Happy....... Live real life
  • Be Happy....... Live real life
  • Be Happy....... Live real life


I am a Woman
From Kharkov, Ukraine
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Education
Speak English, Russian, Ukrainian
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 225049

More about me:
Very Happy Always take care...... be happy...... Don't forget, there are still lots of places to visit and lots to see Very Happy Smile Very Happy Enjoy the life .... Very Happy Smile Very Happy

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Writing


More profiles like Lori78
Kharkov Single Woman | Kharkov Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos