LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149218
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

AngelFace31


AngelFace31

Sweet Angel Missing her Soulmate

I am a Woman
From Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student/Worker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 28-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 229822

More about me:
I am single girl who is easy going, shy, loves to laugh and a sweetheart. I am laid back I dont drink or smoke, so I dont like the bars or clubs. But I love going out to movies, just walking, heck about anything just wont go skydiving terrified of heights! I am a single parent, so loving kids is important thing for me for you to have.
I work part time and I go to school for medical sciences.
I have a goal for a long term relationship, but I dont expect miracles. I am not into one night stands or friends with benefits. Getting to old for the games, the cheaters and the scum of the earth. I dont expect you to be rich, but I do expect you to live on your own, with your own place, have a car or a way to get around, and a decent income. I take of myself and my family, its not your job unless you want it to be. I am low maintance girl, no make up or jewerly, jeans a t-shirt do me fine. And yes I am curvy, but in a good way. So if you dont like a girl who is 5'4 190 lbs dont reply.

So if you want a girl who knows who she is, who is down to earth, honest and sweet, contact me. Want a picture I'll send one by email.

"We were given: Two hands to hold. Two legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find."

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My ideal partner, would want a long term relationship that means it includes working on it. Who is honest, patient, loving, caring and not into playing games, wants something real. Who knows that relationships arent easy but if they are worked on it can be awesome and meaningful.

My match needs to be not severly overweight, but somewhat in shape. Takes care of himself and vaules family highly.


More profiles like AngelFace31
Chat With Single Girls in Omaha | Omaha Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Buttercup lover
  • If you like to talk to a confident woman who loves to be real please come my way
  • Looking towards the future
  • Caring kind person
  • Young women wanting some fun
  • message me
  • Be like a diamond precious and rare not like a stone found everywhere
  • very down to earth, funny , outgoing ,outspoken.
  • Looking for my partner
  • Looking...
  • looking.
  • looking for the right one
  • Looking for something real
  • Loving mom
  • Me, Back in Wa.