LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161845
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make this site a safe place to meet new people. To avoid scam, just follow some safety rules. Do not share your contact details right away and never send money to any person you met online.

Read more

US77Single


US77Single

Indepenent-n-Single

  • Indepenent-n-Single
  • Indepenent-n-Single


I am a Man
From Cliffside Park, New Jersey, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 237533

More about me:
Hello... I'm 34 yrs, single, and live on my own (US). I look very young for my age. My nationality is Jamaican and chile. I'm not tall, 5' 2". However, I have a great personality and laid-back lifestyle. I'm educated and support myself. I'm looking for some that wants a relationship and maybe marriage. I ideal woman should have family values. I don't do the crazy party scene, but do enjoy hanging out with friends. I like curvy, cheerful women.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Entertainment, Meeting new people, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling


More profiles like US77Single
Meet a Man in Cliffside Park | Personal Ads Cliffside Park
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos