LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161414
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

Iamtheone


Iamtheone

Retired and looking for someone to share this wonderful time of life with

I am a Man
From Duffield, Virginia, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-64 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 256254

More about me:
I am a hard working young white Sixty four year old. The secret to a long happy life is to do what makes you happy and the rest will be what it is.I was very happy for thirty six years with my late wife who recently passed away.I am looking for a young spirit that will keep me happy and I will try to do the same for her. I don't want to replace my late wife it's just not possible, everyone is different and that is a good thing. I own a small hobby farm with sheep chickens and dogs My youngest brother lives a few miles away and he raises cattle and horses. I am looking for a womon that is interested in a long term relationship,,someone that is comfortable around large and small animals. Some one who will be able to go dancing in her little black dress or in her best jeans. She should be single with no attachments I don't do complicated relationships. I am a one women man looking for a one man women. I'm looking for some one to go to church with on sunday I like to go fishing , hunt , and camp out under the stars. I like most music from the 60's-90's. I enjoy a good bottle of wine with dinner and a movie but Burger King and mini golf is fun sometimes too. I like to take long walks in the woods just to sit and listen to nature.

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Dancing, Fishing, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Iamtheone
Meet a Guy in Duffield | Best Duffield Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos