LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156465
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Honest_guy


Honest_guy

honest guy tired of girls playing games

  • honest guy tired of girls playing games
  • honest guy tired of girls playing games
  • honest guy tired of girls playing games
  • honest guy tired of girls playing games


I am a Man
From surrey, Canada
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 259614

More about me:
Name: michael
Ethnicity: white
Height: bout 6'1
Age: 21
Drugs: no
Smoker: no
Alcohol: no

Bottom line is im tired of ppl playing games, I been serious since day 1 but so far nobody. Im tired of meeting shallow ppl who base everything on appearence or sex or even money, no none of those is what decides if you love somebody. If you love them you love them its that simple.

I want a girl who can be honest with me
Someone who would put in the effort for the relationship
Faithful to me
Hopefully knows what she wants to do in life/has plans for the future

I have 2piercings and tattoos
I made a decision early on that I wanted a relationship not some body who opens her legs on the first night out I dont want a fuck friend. I promised myself I would not sleep with someone just to say I have. I believe you should be in love with the person first. So ya im a virgin, why? Well u read why. I been offered by ppl to get someone to sleep with but I said no cuz of the fact I stated I don't want a fuck friend.

Im currently attending the international school of body art
I wanna open my own shop or run one from home

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Family/Kids, Horror, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Marriage meaning married someday, im open to the idea but if you don't want to get married ever I'm fine with that too Smile


More profiles like Honest_guy
Meet a Guy in Surrey | Best Surrey Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hey Iím interested in meeting new people
  • qwerty
  • So do u want to meet up
  • Seeking a lover
  • Looking for a sexy girl that's down for sum fun
  • I LIKE TO KEEP IT REAL
  • Passionate and all alone.
  • The best is yet to cum!
  • wan chat hit meu p ladies
  • likes to pleasure
  • hello baby
  • me on a bad night
  • "do what u want but never hurt anyone"
  • VIJAYHATU
  • lookin for the right girl