LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Jessica77787


Jessica77787

Looking for a great guy

  • Looking for a great guy
  • Looking for a great guy


I am a Woman
From Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 24-36 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 276720

More about me:
Im Jessica, 25. I play the guitar, ride quads, writing, football, paintballing, camping, fishing, traveling, I read a lot. Im up for pretty much anything. I am a big movie buff. Im easy going, easy to talk to, down to earth. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I try to live life to the fullest. Just got a tattoo, I love it. Its in memory of my brother.

I have 2 daughters, Haley 6, Brooklyn 5. They are my world. I have been through a lot in my life, So my motto is Live each day like its your last, because you never know when its your times up.

I live with my sister, She is my best friend. We lost our brother to a drunk driver 18 years ago, Im very protective of my family & they mean the world to me.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want to date someone who doesnt want to change me but like me for who I am. Someone who is caring, kind, romantic, funny.


More profiles like Jessica77787
Goodyear Women | Goodyear Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos