LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156439
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Bronzed40


Bronzed40

Unforgettable looking for unforgettable too

  • Unforgettable looking for unforgettable too
  • Unforgettable looking for unforgettable too
  • Unforgettable looking for unforgettable too
  • Unforgettable looking for unforgettable too


I am a Woman
From Viginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Hair stylist
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 318461

More about me:
l'm a confident, affectionate, and giving woman... subservient to the right male. My mind is very creative. I spend a lot of my time writing and drawing. I'm in the process of writing a book which is a little bit of everything. The plot is essentially about God and the way He works in our lives from the mundane to the miraculous. A fiery love story, filled with drama, some action to spice things up, and a bit of comedy here and there. Keep an eye out for my novel in a few years or so, the title is "Coincidence?" It's not odd...it's God!.

Other interests of mine include traveling and trying new things. My travels so far have only been in the states, but I've always wanted to visit the lakes of Italy and experience their culture. I'm going to buy a global map to hang on the wall and mark the places l want to venture to. Upon my return, post the pictures l've taken beside the countries. Hopefully, my book with get published,and become a best seller. Then, l can use the proceeds to help fund my first trip.

The beach is one of my favorite past times, so somebody to ride bikes with on the boardwalk, would be great. We could stop for a few drinks, listen to the bands, and just enjoy the atmosphere. I've decided to get fit this year, so a hour walk six days a week has become my regimen. Maybe a guy to go for a jog with while we laugh about the previous night out, would be nice.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Ideally...an extroverted, well spoken, and well rounded individual would be a good match for me. A positive, gentle, but yet virile man with virtue. Men that run with scissors, color outside the lines, and who seldom obey the speed limit attract me. One that would be as comfortable attending a black tie affair, as a barbecue at a trailer park. I'm looking for someone that has an incredible sense of humor. I find humor intoxicating, and absolutely love to laugh!

Please feel free to message me if you are interested, even if you don't fit the traits listed. l'm always game for making new friends.


~~~"If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything"~~~Marilyn Monroe~~~


More profiles like Bronzed40
Meet Single Girls in Virginia Beach | Virginia Beach Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos