LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Hawke53051


Hawke53051

Complicated Sci-Fi techno geek!!

  • Me!!
  • Complicated Sci-Fi techno geek!!
  • Complicated Sci-Fi techno geek!!


I am a Man
From Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Desktop/laptop technician
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 322300

More about me:
I'm a complicated Sci-Fi techno geek. I'm just looking for a chat to start out, maybe more after awhile..

Don't let my location fool you.. if you're in Milwaukee or anywhere in SE Wisconsin, I'm willing to come to you when/if we meet.

Apparently I'm an ISTP personality type. You get plus points if you know what that is... :P

My past is extremely complicated.. Suffice it to say the last 2 years has been eventful. It started with getting out of a 17 year relationship. I consider myself damaged goods. I can provide you with a link to a depression website describing the whole torrid and ugly situation to anyone that requests it.

I love any GOOD science fiction. My favorite movie is the Star Wars Saga. It's all meant to be one movie, and that's how I view it. I love Star Trek and Battlestar Galactica. I love working on computers and bowling and shooting pool. Hit me up if you're interested. Try the veal. I'll be here all week.

Interests:
Anime, Bowling, Computer Games, Computers, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Photography, Role playing, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Anyone that likes what I like. See above..


More profiles like Hawke53051
Meet Single Men in Oconomowoc | Meet Singles in Oconomowoc
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos