LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156525
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Dtchsamstrdm

Dtchsamstrdm allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Dtchsamstrdm

Animal Lover

  • Animal Lover
  • Just looking to chat
  • Just looking to chat
  • Just looking to chat
  • Just looking to chat
  • Just looking to chat
  • Just looking to chat


I am a Woman
From Long beach, California, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 37-46 y.o. any ethnicity for casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 323497

More about me:
First and foremost, I am an animal lover. I have a golden retriever and she is my best bud. We do almost everything together. I love going to Disneyland but haven't been able to go in a couple years, damn economy! In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, and playing video games. If I had to choose a favorite genre of movie it would probably be sci-fi (don't worry, I'm not a trekkie) or comedy.

I love the outdoors and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like going to the beach, camping, horseback riding (although I haven't been in years) and rollerblading, but those are just some of my picks. I'm always open for new suggestions.

I am a jeans and t-shirt girl. I have 9 tattoos and 12 piercings (not including the ears). I'm really not a "girly girl". I don't do the whole "shopping" and "makeup" thing and I wont start complaining when I break a nail. I consider myself just a nice down to earth person.

Some of my favorite bands are Green Day, Linkin Park, They Might be Giants, Rusted Root, Beastie Boys, Aerosmith, Sublime, System of a Down, Rage Against the Machine, Tool, Korn, Enya (if the mood is right), Bob, Ziggy and Damian Marley, B-52's, Beach Boys, Oingo Boingo, No Doubt, Madonna (her older stuff), Queen, R. E. M., Tom Petty, U2, ...and oh so much more. I dont like country, classical or most rap though.

I have worked in a few cool places over the years. I worked for Magic Mountain for 7 years and no, that job is NOT as cool as you would think. I also worked in a game store so I have tons of card games, board games and puzzles that have never been opened. I'll get to them someday. Now I work in the casino industry. I enjoy working for the casino because I see a lot of interesting people make stupid decisions all day long. Its kind of entertaining. I just love the atmosphere and oh, the things I've seen...

I have blue hair, piercings and tattoos. My dog is my child and what makes me smile. Not looking for anything serious, just cool people to hang out and chat with.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Music, Pets, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Dtchsamstrdm
Find a Girlfriend in Long Beach | Long Beach Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for nice honest men
  • Christmas 2012
  • Sexy12
  • Cocoa
  • Rock chic
  • everything happens for a reason.
  • Sweet & Honest
  • Latinaa
  • Fun loving!
  • Real feamle tired og game playing
  • love life
  • Where are you my only one?  I will sing to you a love song!
  • Just Me up close
  • Don't kill my vibe...
  • searching for mr. right