LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161904
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Ammo9243


Ammo9243

looking to make friends

  • me at work
  • me at work


I am a Man
From Fort walton beach, Florida, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation medical courrier
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 44-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 324817

More about me:
HI im retired air force, now working as a medical courrier, love going to the beach. all things outdoors.I live in fort walton beach. life is good here on the gulf coast.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Football, History, Meeting new people, Military, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone outgoing, playing pool, likes going to the beach. And enjoying life


More profiles like Ammo9243
Find a Boyfriend in Fort Walton Beach | Fort Walton Beach Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Lets Wine & Dine
  • guy looking for a girl in the panhandle
  • looking for friends
  • Dressed up
  • I am just an honest fun-loving romantic guy looking for a long-term serious relationship with the woman with the same qualities
  • Trying something new.
  • nathan
  • Im single looking for a 22 year old
  • Looking for Cinderella...
  • Looking for a down to earth Country girl
  • new here and looking
  • Not sure
  • got served
  • looking for that special someone...
  • It's Me