LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161383
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Iloveallwomen


Iloveallwomen

I love to love and be loved.

  • I love to love and be loved.
  • I love to love and be loved.
  • I love to love and be loved.
  • I love to love and be loved.
  • I love to love and be loved.


Name Borivoje
I am a Man
From Belgrade, Serbia
Age 70 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Electrician - Pensioner
Speak Serbian, English, German
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 325335

More about me:
I want to love and be loved. If you're at all ready, let us try, and what dear God yes. To the two tied with each other, it is necessary to know a little better. After initial acquaintance, it is necessary that two bit closer together, to see and meet your future partner preferences and passengers.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computers, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My name is Borivoje, 65 years old I am, I live in Belgrade - Serbia. I'm divorced, and I live in the house of his older sister, whose husband died more than fifteen years. I am father of two grown children who live independently and have their own homes and families. I worked for nearly forty years as an electrician. I am retired now, and am interested to work around the house and garden.


More profiles like Iloveallwomen
Date Single Guys in Belgrade | Belgrade Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • honest natural good looking
  •  final love destination
  • Trust me like I trust in you
  • The Last Romantic
  • You won't regreat
  • hi like fun , like life like girls
  • Me,myself and I
  • Bla. bla !!!
  • Looking for honest woman
  • :)
  • Hello every1!!!
  • ...
  • Only important is good filling
  • no beard ...
  • SergioO11