LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

TLK


TLK

Need to find real love not foneys or trouble makers

  • Timothy K
  • Need to find real love not foneys or trouble makers


Name Timothy Kramer
I am a Man
From McPherson, Kansas, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Freddy's frozen Custard
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-48 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 334564

More about me:
I am looking for real love not foneys
I hate droma , I like music singing and meeting new people ,I can get along with any one as long as they can . I am single 46 years of age was in a relationship but it is not good thiere is A lot of things I like movies out to eat , but not all the time and other times eat at home ,if you want to know more about me ask me.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Goth, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
average built is good around my age 46 she can be younger or a little older not much
I just want a real relationship with a girl that is real and not fake and don't use you or play you with others I don't like games at all want to know more ask me




Comments [?]

By ???, Jan/22/2014

hi you looking good. hope you can find good one.......




More profiles like TLK
Dating McPherson Guys | Meet McPherson Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

info about me
Jan/08/2014 11:23PM
Hello my name is Tim 46 years old and I am new to this site live n McPherson KS with a roommate for now trying to find work again not having any luck at all no matter what I do. I am looking for ... more

New Photos