LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Samir79


Samir79

Attention Ladies!!!

I am a Man
From Canton, Illinois, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Writer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 342958

More about me:
To that special naturally born female out there, among the billions of human inhabitants. My given name is Paul, but my chosen name is Samir.

The world we live in is complex, dangerous, thrilling, and enjoyable. The one regret I have is not realizing the true nature of life and this world we live in. Making wrong choices have cost me. Time is the fire in which we all burn, no one is exempt.

Iím 5í11 Ĺ, 225 lbs., a descendent of kidnapped Africans, with Irish and Indian blood. Iím 46, love the water, like to run, lift weight. My hobbies are reading, high fantasy novels and I enjoy the Harry Potter series, as well as the Twilight series.

My dream is to sell a spec. script to Steven Spielberg. God knows they need some original material. I donít like women who smoke, and I will accept every woman of any ethnicity, 20 yrs and up.

Iím looking for that woman, who is sincere, open hearted, but not unintelligent. She must be willing to be a real partner meaning she put no one before her mate, and vice versa. Also, the word fidelity means what it means. I want at least 2 children. I must warn any potential applicant. I would be an over protective husband, and father. Not smothering, nor overbearing, but, most people suffer, the ill effects of this world, by not taking sensible precautions.

I expect to be soon released from my incarceration, if there exists a woman out there who can overlook, and appreciate the concept that everyone deserves a second chance. Iím looking for u as well.

The woman Iím looking for has a respect for the sciences; as a species where would we be if someone didnít say those magical and explorative words ďWhat If.Ē

To that special lady out there; donít be afraid, fear is the dream killer of many. Take a chance and speak your mind to me. Health and happiness to all, Samir.

ONLY natural born females need respond, any ethnicity, ages 21 and up.

Interests:
Religion/Spiritual, Writing


More profiles like Samir79
Cute Single Guys in Canton IL | Canton IL Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos