LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156482
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Vhanneza


Vhanneza

Looking for a friend and a lover.

  • Looking for a friend and a lover.
  • Looking for a friend and a lover.
  • Looking for a friend and a lover.
  • Looking for a friend and a lover.


I am a Woman
From South Cotabato, Philippines
Age 33 y.o.
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 343617

More about me:
hello, my name is vanessa, i am tiny and chubby...i love to cook and i love to singSmilei love dogs, i love beaches. i am not a perfect person, i have some bad attitude..sometimes i am stubborn, childish, honestly i am easily get jealous, i am also a frank kind of person sometimes i hurt someone's feeling because of being frank, but i didnt mean it,just wanna say whats inside my heart.."(hope you dont judge me by that:" i just want to be honest...i had done many failures in my life but im proud to say that i am still blessed because God gave me strength to overcome those challenges that i encountered... well i have a good attitude tooSmile "as of my friends" they say that i am sweet and caring person, a good cookSmile, a good listener and adviser if they had problems, i am a one man woman, when im in love i give all...im passionate and open-minded...if you want to know about me, just meet me and lets see maybe it's you the one God has reserved for me.

Interests:
Basketball, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who is really mature in thoughts, in words and in actions..i want a one woman man, i always want to be told that i am lovedSmile i want a sweet, caring, cheerful and passionate man, no playing games please..i want an honest man...i am looking forward to a man who is ready to get married..i want my man who is not so tall, i dont care if your fat or thin just be yourself..i can accept you no matter what is your outside appearance look like...the important thing is your sincerity.. thank you for reading my profile..Be bless in Jesus name! keep safe and always smile=)muah...



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos