LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161877
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

Chopa


Chopa

Would like to find my destiny

  • Would like to find my destiny
  • Would like to find my destiny
  • UAE
  • Would like to find my destiny
  • Would like to find my destiny
  • Going out
  • Would like to find my destiny


I am a Woman
From Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 29-37 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 344392

More about me:
Romantic person, who wants to be lovely and love that only man who deserved this
Smile. Who likes very much only truth, who can be my wings and can hold any time. Who will love my son as his.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
romantic, who can respect woman, who is honest, who believe in love, who can care of me, who loves babies, who has optimistic view about life, who doesnt scared from relationship and marriage, who is not selfish, who is the real Man



My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos