LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156482
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

StephK


StephK

Looking for a needle in a hay stack

  • Feb 2014
  • old one
  • Kiss ha


I am a Woman
From Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Machine operator
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 29-52 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 346641

More about me:
I enjoy going to art galleries, eating chinese food, and taking a hike in the great outdoors(or canoe/fish). Listen to a variety of music genres: classic rock, blues, pop/hip-hop/old school rap(not gangsta), etc. Going to the park for a picnic and nice walk. Learning something new. Cultural events.

I work second shift as a machine operator. Yeah it sucks, but hey i like the people i work with so stay there. Looking for 1st shift but wont take a pay cut.
Looking for someone to hang out with and get to know before anything more. I have two teenagers.

I own my home and trying to do the simple first-time homebuyer stuff. DIY. Like to learn new things and like to share experiences with that special someone.
I am straight forward, caring, honest, love to joke around, love to be outdoors, and what you see is what you get. Don't do drugs, but drink and smoke. I am looking for someone to go to demo derbys with, go hiking, trips to the beach. Someone who has a vehicle and a job, preferably not a motorcycle. A companion who does not have insecurity issues and good head on their shoulders. I am not looking for one-night stands. Something meaningful with good conversation and chemistry. I am having a hard time taking people seriously on here. If you don't have a photo on here and want to text as soon as you get a reply on here I doubt if i will keep talking to you.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Caring, honest, trustworthy, down-to-earth, and has a lot of the same interests as i do. Hiking, trail biking, canoeing, camping, target practicing, art festivals/galleries, farmers market/swap meets, sustainable living, gardening, and the list goes on. No druggies or flashy people.


More profiles like StephK
Chat With Single Women in Mishawaka | Mishawaka Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos