LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156539
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Chilhead

Chilhead allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Chilhead

Let's Hang Out!

  • Let's Hang Out!
  • Let's Hang Out!
  • Let's Hang Out!
  • Let's Hang Out!
  • Let's Hang Out!
  • Let's Hang Out!


I am a Man
From Woburn, Massachusetts, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Seafood
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 33-48 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 348322

More about me:
I have chosen to write some things about who I am. This way you can decide whether you like what you read and if you would want to start a relationship.


I would only accept a monogamous relationship. I would never cheat. I would be very focused on you and your needs and desires. My life would be committed to you and I would sacrifice any of my needs to make your life better. As far as me being romantic, I have been and will always be the man and bring you flowers.....just because. I would whisper sweet things in your ear and hold you like I would never let go. You would feel secure, wanted and loved. You would be welcomed into my family as they would accept and love you, too. You would also laugh a lot! I am always looking to see the humor in life and I usually find it. I love being silly and child-like when it is appropriate. I agree that trust is paramount between two people. I have always been the person you can count on. If I say I will do something I will do it. But, I don't over-extend my bounds. I don't promise impossible things. Since my father passed away recently, I have learned some things about myself. Throughout my life my father has supported me in everything I have done. At the end of his life he needed me to be by his side and I was there for him. I lived with him in a hospice house for 15 days and held his hand while he went through his last days.
It is true we all have our defects and yes, I am not perfect. None of us are. But, I believe that we all try to be good people. I like to treat people like I like to be treated. My parents raised me to be a kind, respectful and humble person. I also am very open-minded. I don't care who you are where you are from, your nationality or color of your skin. We are all people and deserve RESPECT.
Charisma is one of my great characteristics. I have been told that many times throughout my life. I have always maintained a proper weight. Growing up in Pennsylvania, I played soccer all the time. I was always in shape and know about what it takes to stay fit. My current job provides me with great exercise, lifting and being on the move, constantly. I don't play any organized sports now. But, I will never be fat and would want to look good for myself and for you, too. I don't have any drama in my life. I have never been married and don't have kids which is where a lot of drama comes from. My family is very normal and grounded. I couldn't ask for a better one!
Well, I hope I have given you a deeper look into my life and beliefs and would consider me as a friend first and maybe even someone that you would share your deepest thoughts and desires.
I hope to read more about you and in the very near future I would love to meet you in person! Please respond with a few pictures of yourself. Also, I would like to know what town you live in and your age.

Have a great day!!!

Peter

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling


More profiles like Chilhead
Chat With Single Guys in Woburn | Woburn Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos