LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156455
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

JustwhoIam


JustwhoIam

Looking for my forever love!

I am a Woman
From Pekin, Illinois, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation CSM
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 47-54 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 349295

More about me:
I'm a simple woman that loves the simple things. Not into head games, Just looking for that one that I can't live without in my life! Give me a chance to make you a happy man! Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I would like to find that special someone in my life that I can't live without! My other part of me! Someone who's cuddly, Kissable, Since of humor, Enjoys movies, Dinners out now & then, Camping, The outdoors, Sexual, Someone to spoil as he spoils me! Just loving life together! Very Happy


More profiles like JustwhoIam
Single Women in Pekin | Personals Pekin
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos