LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156548
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Sharon1981


Sharon1981

looking for serious and real relationship

  • looking for serious and real relationship
  • looking for serious and real relationship
  • looking for serious and real relationship


I am a Woman
From Inner Mongolia, China
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation civil servant
Speak Mandarin, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-50 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 350303

More about me:
HI! Thanks for reading my profile! I am one of the offspring from Genghis Genghis Khan, one of the greatest military commanders in history. You know he and his army dominated Europe and Asia and were most famous for riding on horseback?
However, I am not most famous for riding horseback haha! I think my biggest hobby is cooking.haha!maybe cooking canít considerate as a hobby ? Anyway, I am a person who is family oriental. I love eating chatting round the table with families. Ah...I think thatís why i love cook..humhum. I like to watch war movie too! Because my dad is a soldier, and I was too! My favorite actor is Bruce Willis, you know the leading actor of Tears of the Sun. I like classic music and rock music too.sometimes i am fond of english songs though i canít understand very well haha! When i have some relax time, I will go to gym club or go hiking. Lately i am reading a book named Hiking in China, itís about some funny stories during a foreignerís journey in China. Well, i think my characteristic decide who i ma what i like. Thatít me, a frank cool girl!
I just feel like for a long time I havenít have a feeling of love, I just eager to have the warmth from a soul partner and eager for his love touching my heart, touching my face, touching my lips....so i came here...and see if a foreign man can give me different meetings and feelings.
If you want to know me know, talk to me, though my english is not very good, if you canít understand my English, I can speak with you Mongolian and mandarin too! Haha!

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Music, Nature, Shopping, Singing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
seeking for the loyal, sincerely , heart- warm man who want to travel with me what's more see the beautiful sunset with me.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos