LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161377
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

TheDrake


TheDrake

Chilling, killing

  • Chilling, killing
  • Chilling, killing


Name Drake
I am a Man
From Englewood, Colorado, United States
Age 25 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-21 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 351333

More about me:
My name is Drake! I am going to school for computer networking. I love Rap music (Strange Music) and rock as well. I Love to read right now I'm working on the "Game Of Thrones." I play guitar. I am currently looking for a job to get me through school. I am moving from Englewood Co to Boulder Co. I have a 2 year old son who i get on the weekends. I am a fun loving guy looking for that girl to give all my love to.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like TheDrake
Englewood Single Guys | Dating Englewood
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos