LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156540
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Keri_Sunshine1


Keri_Sunshine1

lovable

I am a Woman
From spanish town, Jamaica
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 351732

More about me:
a fun lady who is just looking for someone to love and someone to love me unconditionally. i am a single mother of the cutest lil boy whom i love dearly so i hope for someone who will love him as much as they are willing to love me... i think its time i settle down am plant some roots. i love life, friends and family and if given the chance i trust i will love you too as long as you promise to take me as i am and give me the love i can assure you i deserve. just to add i am a jamaican Very Happy and by way of information, a jamiacan woman is worth it all... Very Happy if interested am on fb so hit me up my fb name is keri sunny sunshine

Interests:
Books/Reading, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos