LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149452
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Dragocarl


Dragocarl

im here to meet good beautiful women.

  • im here to meet good beautiful women.
  • im here to meet good beautiful women.
  • im here to meet good beautiful women.
  • im here to meet good beautiful women.
  • im here to meet good beautiful women.


I am a Man
From West jordan, Utah, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation commercial driver.
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 30-52 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 354061

More about me:
I'm a single father of three kids, my boy 13 teen lives with me, my two daughters live with my ex. When is 8 years old or just 16 years old and they live in Pennsylvania with my ex.
I enjoy the outdoor, movies dinner,hiking,fishing, hunting ,bowling & playing pool and cards
I listen to country & oldies rock.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Dragocarl
West Jordan Men | West Jordan Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos