LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161379
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Ivusshka


Ivusshka

I am cheerful, active, positive, love nature, animals.

  • I am cheerful, active, positive, love nature, animals.
  • I am cheerful, active, positive, love nature, animals.


I am a Woman
From Moscow, Russia
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 37-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 355725

More about me:
I am positive. I love reading, walking, watching movies, theater, exhibitions, music... Very Happy Friendly and easy going, reliable, had working Very Happy Very Happy Ask me...

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Singing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Fun, positive person who loves literature, music and a good joke. Kind, caring person... Smile


More profiles like Ivusshka
Date Single Girls in Moscow | Moscow Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 004
  • I want to find a single dad :)
  • Summer...
  • hi
  • I waht to have a serious relationship
  • Hello, everybody! I am looking for serious relationship
  • Nice to meet you!
  • Our life is in our hands!
  • Welcome to my life!
  • I want to discover te world
  • Just me
  • Love is everywhere!
  • Beauty will save the World.
  • Enjoy!
  • I love life