LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156473
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Woodsman4u


Woodsman4u

Looking

I am a Man
From Willow, Alaska, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 357705

More about me:
I am looking for a lady who would love to share life with me. I am an easy going man who loves life and all the challenges that it brings every day. I love the outdoors, I live in rural Alaska where am surrounded by woods and wildlife.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, Nature, Photography, Poker, Role playing, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a lady who know what she wants, a lady who will speak her mind and tell me what she wants. A lady who enjoys life and all that it entails.


More profiles like Woodsman4u
Date Single Guys in Anchorage | Anchorage Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • outdoors
  • Will you love me?
  • Hello
  • Looking for friends
  • Let's get to know each other
  • Bad boy gone Good
  • cool
  • text me anytime
  • AT THE OFFICE
  • Iím Brandon Iím a great guy to get to know girls only
  • Loyal
  • Just looking for friends
  • Me
  • Cool, Collected, Ready to leave Ak4Az & have a Huge Heart
  • Me and Storm