LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156486
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Kristinah14


Kristinah14

girl next door

  • girl next door
  • girl next door
  • girl next door


I am a Woman
From Dacula, Georgia, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation teacher
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 358777

More about me:
I am a fun loving energetic girl who loves the outdoors. I am short but adorable, blonde but not ditzy. I have an average body with some curves. But that is not all there is to me i am more than my looks. I have 2 tattoos one on my back shoulder and another on my ankle. Like i said I am not some ditzy blonde I can have a conversation and keep it going as long as it is going both ways. I went to school and i graduated with a degree in early childhood special ed and I love working and begin around kids. I like to have fun goof around from time to time and then there are times when i can be serious. There is a place for everything. For fun i like doing anything outdoors: hiking anything in water walking in the park, i love the outdoors. I paint, read cook hang with friends, whatever I can do to relax is good to me. I am a ga fan and love watching their games and baseball is another favorite sport. I am a big family person and love my parents dearly. They have been by me through some hard times and I couldn't of done a lot without them.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Education/Career, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Kristinah14
Find a Girlfriend in Dacula | Dacula Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos