LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156140
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Goddess42


Goddess42

looking for a long term relationship

I am a Woman
From Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation unemployed
Speak English, Greek
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 34-42 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 359094

More about me:
Hi my name is afrodite. I reside in norwich ct. I live there alone with my cat. I am 5'1 wear glasses have light brown hair and hazel eyes. I have been known to have a very good personality. I am very friendly and courteous. I am caring,loving,sincere,above all open minded and outgoing with a sense of humour. I love going out places like the movies or a walk on the beach,or out to a restaurant for dinner. I am very crafty. I love fixing things mostly crafts and painting on canvas. I love playing with my cat she keeps me entertained. And I also like relaxing to some music or just simply puttsing around on the computer playing my computer games. Very Happy

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Goddess42
Meet a Girl in Norwich | Best Norwich Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos