LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159165
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

StpD23


StpD23

serious and looking...

I am a Woman
From Tarrant, Alabama, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 21-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 367301

More about me:
Hello How Are You.? my name i go by is Step now. i find it hard to find some one good and true to there words. but if you are has you say i will know. i play drums, guitar, piano, and more, i am some what old fashioned and old soul i'm one of the dying good breeds lol. i am a home maker i do like cool happy fun stuff and to go places and enjoy the town and new places has for has asking on what do i do for a living just ask me on that note. thank yous. i like to go hunting, camping, fishing, going on a lake and more please ask me lol's my mind just went blank on me oh god lol's ha ha just kidding... please message me i love to hears from yous Smile))))))) theses pictures are my newest ones ok. Smile)))) yes i was born and raised here in the usa so please no asking that ok. cause now you know tired of people asking me that! thank you for viewing my profile! and yes i am much a proud christian and would love to meet a good christian man of my dreams. Smile

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
some one who loves me for me not only for my body. and loves my piano and my passions and my family. and other.


More profiles like StpD23
Meet Single Girls in Tarrant | Tarrant Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos