LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150349
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Davea01


Davea01

Heres hoping

  • Heres hopeing
  • Heres hopeing


I am a Man
From Brantford, Canada
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 368355

More about me:
Well, I guess I would have to say I am somewhat of a homebody, not into the bar scene or partying every weekend but I enjoy spending time with the right person, ether at home or elsewhere. I ride a motorcycle (Harley) and if my partner is so inclined I have a seat for her to. I have a broad sense of humor so if you are to serious we would not connect. I am down to earth and have no time for drama in my life.

I'd also like to add that it's been a long time since I dated, and it seems to me that getting that first contact out of the way is the hard part, so if you are so inclined to message me don't be shy


More profiles like Davea01
Date Single Guys in Brantford | Brantford Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos