LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157025
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

Parakeet31


Parakeet31

free and single not looking 4 friends

  • free and single not looking 4 friends
  • free and single not looking 4 friends
  • Me and my great neice
  • free and single not looking 4 friends
  • free and single not looking 4 friends


Name darren paul bennett
I am a Man
From great yarmouth, United Kingdom
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 19-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 368807

More about me:
Hi i have been on here before but im back on here to find someone nice and understanding truthful respectful honest and loving i dont want anyone that is going to lie and cheat on me i have had it done before and its wrong theres no point in saying ur not my type when u dont even give that some1 a chance now about me im 31 i have a good sence of humor i am a gentleman i know how to treat a woman i am self employed i buy and sell cars i clean windows wash cars i do the gardening i do the odd building work and plumming job around the house i look after my disabled mum and dad i like all colours and i like all kinds of music i like to sing and i like to go out shopping with family i do like to drive around in my car i like walks on the beach and i like to go to the cinema i have a pet parakeet i have friends and i dont have any children but i would like to have them with that special lady i dont judge anyone unless u judge me i am polite friendly honest respectful truthful i am good with money i say how i feel and whats on my mind i am looking for a long term loving relationship maybe marrage i am disabled and i dont want very much im a thoughtful person i dont smoke and i dont drink i also have a webcam facebook and skype so i can prove who i am i like all movies i have a big family altogether there is 300 people in my family i like to have a laugh but i know when to be serious aswel i have dark brown hair and i have brown eyes and im 5ft 8inches im not a veggie im a meat eater i have had fake people in the past if u dont have a pic and if ur not aged 19-40 im not intrested and if u have kids and if u smoke im not intrested sorry im looking for someone that wants to be with me and not use me for my car and money im looking for someone aged 19-40 i never hit a girl its not what i do if u want to know anything else get in touch

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My ideal partner should be kind caring honest friendly polite fun loving truthful respectful down to earth laid back im not intrested in women that has kids and smokes sorry i am intrested in women that wants kids and wants to settle down im looking for someone that wants a relationship if your from another country you must be willing to travel you must be aged 19-40 im looking for someone that wont lie and cheat on me and i want someone that wants me for me i dont want anyone thats going to play with my heart i will say im a one girl kind of a man and im happy with what i got if i had a girl she would be the one and only girl in my life


More profiles like Parakeet31
Single Man in Great Yarmouth | Great Yarmouth Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos