User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 150249
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more



In search of a potential mate

I am a Man
From Palm springs, California, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Physician
Speak English, Italian, Spanish
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-38 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 369221

More about me:
I have less aggressive personality I usually live deep within my own heart and it is a big and difficult place to live at times specially around the holidays no family to embrace and share the warmth's, the joy , the happiness that brings in those special days, but I usually get by ..I have a few friends that really care about me , they usually set me up with women that hate all is extremely important, but it isn't everything nor is security. I am in search for someone who is willing and truly ready to love and trust again, and is willing to share a long passionate life with me. I know that I am asking for a lot ,but it doesn't hurt to dream a does it?.
OK don't be scared , I am also very fun to be around ...I usually make a very positive difference in most of the people I meet. I may have the outer image you may not trust ; But please believe me I do possess the heart that could fill yours with trust for mine.

4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A lady with a great personality is what appeals to me the most. I want to get to know you first . I want for you to get to know me first. If I feel that you are the lady I have prayed for so long. Then I would gladly place my heart sealed with a kiss in your precious hands. By now you may feel and think that I am arrogant ....maybe so , but for now I am the protector of my heart. Yes it is very true pictures show your outer beauty ,but it is your inner beauty that I search for the most. If you stare deep into my eyes will see the true passion that lives deep within my lonely heart. Please no cruel remarks or head games please I am not here to waste your time or mine.......Honestly I mean you no harm........I am willing to relocate anywhere where I may find my true love. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.....May God and his wisdom be with you and yours always.

More profiles like Topogigio
Meet Single Guys in Palm Springs | Palm Springs Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos