LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156733
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Borky


Borky

Divorced father of 2 looking for a good woman to spend time with.

I am a Man
From Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Warhouse worker
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 371114

More about me:
I am 36 years old & am going through a divorce. I have 2 small boys who live in Caledonia. I see them as often as I can. I LOVE THEM MORE THAN ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD!! I enjoy spending time with my two boys & making people laugh. I am looking for a woman to talk with & spend quiet evenings alone with, with the occasional night out too. I am going through a lot right now & I am looking for someone as drama free as possible. I am trying to keep the partying a thing of my past, but has been a struggle at times. I work very hard. I am a good man who tries to do the right things in life. I've made mistakes, but who hasn't. I miss having someone to really share things with. This is my 1st time ever joining one of these sights. I'm just testing the waters. I look forward to hearing from you. Kurtis

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Hiking, Music, Pets, Walking


More profiles like Borky
Date Single Men in Milwaukee | Milwaukee Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Computer Selfie
  • Hi
  • too much free time
  • Seeking wife and kids
  • Responsible independent loyal man looking for woman to be friends with or more single family home free room for woman to stay in.
  • Bayamon
  • Looking for a friend
  • Long Hair Guy
  • Me
  • Scott
  • Imagine clever headline here!
  • Funtobehad
  • I'm recently single looking for someone real
  • Looking for someone to have fun
  • Soccer life