LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156992
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Blackleather69


Blackleather69

Shattered dreams & discarded tuna cans!

  • Shattered dreams & discarded tuna cans!
  • Shattered dreams & discarded tuna cans!


I am a Man
From Toronto, Canada
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 27-57 y.o. any ethnicity for casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 373637

More about me:
PS,as for my edgier side,i'm into kink,leather,and long walks.
What now? Who would have ever guessed that trying to follow up on one's edgier side would be so tough.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Psychology, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
ISO a Dominant or submissive wife or girlfriend.
Vulnerabilities-I am reluctant to make mention of any-but since the genie is out of the bottle I may as well try to control the damage.
Sight of leather and long boots makes me weak at the knees-so please-be gentle!


More profiles like Blackleather69
Single Man in Toronto | Toronto Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for you
  • May2010
  • Easy going down to earth guy
  • friendly Latin male
  • what i am
  • Passionate guy
  • ..
  • I am kind, gentle, honest, smart and funny. What else can I say?
  • I m Seeking new Friends
  • Let's have fun
  • I love to please and I'm good at it
  • Nice white guy
  • Ryan
  • looking for a friend
  • I'm a hard-working guy that likes to go and have fun and also relax and watch movies, cook and music is