LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161845
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make this site a safe place to meet new people. To avoid scam, just follow some safety rules. Do not share your contact details right away and never send money to any person you met online.

Read more

Greenhorn


Greenhorn

Carolina boy

  • Carolina boy
  • Carolina boy
  • Carolina boy


I am a Man
From Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Octane burner
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 20-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 382908

More about me:
Hello. First off. I want to get it out in the open. Im not here for games. If you're not serious about developing a relationship that may lead to something more then hit your back button. Im 24 years old. I currently work at a metal recycling center as a octane burner. I am about to go back to school soon. My classes will be welding and EMT. Welding might be first. My goal in life is to be back on a fire department. I was a volunteer first responder for 3 years back home in North Carolina. Im a laid back person. Im willing to do any kind of thing to get to know someone. Im the kind of person that will pull off the road to help someone if im not in a hurry to get somewhere. I enjoy helping people. I go to church on sundays. Doesn't mean you have to go though. Any questions feel free to ask and I will respond as soon as I can. Have a great day.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Greenhorn
Single Guy in Portsmouth | Portsmouth Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • A writer searching for his muse.
  • Tbh
  • Hungry Lion
  • p-town boy
  • Looking for a lover
  • Just riding the wave!
  • looking for that one girl i can't live without
  • Hello is there a good woman out their?
  • lets hookup
  • Give It A Try
  • chilling at work
  • To make an energized couple! :)
  • Guapo
  • Looking for my love of a lifetime !
  • I took this my self