LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150462
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Rgaddis85


Rgaddis85

Simple Girl looking for a Simple Guy

I am a Woman
From Yorba Linda, California, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Movie Theater
Speak English, French
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-28 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 390125

More about me:
I am passionate and fun, sophisticated and focused. I would say that I can be serious but that I know how to have fun. I am not a party girl by any means but I love to have fun. I enjoy being outdoors and hanging out, I also love being cuddled up with a book or watching netflix with some take out and junk food.

I am pretty old fashioned morally but I also am very open-minded. Also, I am very close to my 17 year old brother. He is very important to me. If that is a problem then either get over it or don't talk to me. Not trying to sound like a bit...rude person...but I am telling it like it is. I am very family oriented so eventually you would have to get the approval of most of my family but oddly enough not my parents haha

What can I say. I am a simple girl and like the little things in life. I have eyes that change colors, I am constantly dying my hair but only natural colors, I have 3 tattoos. Ask and I will share haha

If you are still reading then kudos to you. You deserve a cupcake :)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone fun and interesting that I click with. We will know when we know. The first step is actually talking :)


More profiles like Rgaddis85
Single Women in Yorba Linda | Personals Yorba Linda
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos