LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148954
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Sxbug


Sxbug

looking for fun and more

I am a Woman
From ipswich, United Kingdom
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation retired
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 393903

More about me:
i.m 5ft 7ins tall blonde/brown long hair blue eyes medium build happy go lucky and want to meet somebody friday and saturday nights at bildeston please come and have a chat with me and my sister between 8pm to 10.30pm we are very friendly :P :D we sit on a bench hoping and wishing somebody would turn up there but nobody do

Interests:
Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
fun loving caring honest man who like meeting people like i do uniform would be nice army police anything :D

Comments [?]

No photo
By RealisticO, Mar/16/2016

interesting that your on that bench so often and with a sister as well, wonder if she comes as a pair? ;-)




More profiles like Sxbug
Ipswich Single Girls | Dating Ipswich
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos