LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156084
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

KenArts


KenArts

Be youreself, everybody else is taken

Name Ken Arts
I am a Man
From Bradenton, Florida, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation retired chef/ beauty
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 418625

More about me:
Hello, I'm KenArts Tall man, divorced, no kids, retired, seeks a Christian woman for long term relation, thin, attractive and in shape. Likes outdoors, animals, movies, entertaining, water, art, music, not into team sports, NO typing, texting, I'm listed in online free white pages. Likes growing things, shopping for bargains Razz If you have no Picture, you have no face, Please don't write till you do. This is a distraction and I cannot respond. Only women between the ages of 45 and 65. If you think you might be considered, please show pictures and list reasons, why you think so. I am not unreasonable. I don't seek a penpal.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Hi, I'm Ken Arts, I don't like typing. I'm listed online free white pages. Call me, If you needed your hair done, wouldn't you? Looking for slim, thin, appealing woman, No small kids to raise. Educated and likes to meet people, willing to get her hands dirty, likes PDA's and attention, wants to be seen and acknowledged. Likes to entertain. Likes animals, water, outdoors, growing things, bargains, shopping, enjoys a nice fitting pair of jeans on herself or a guy. Not all crazy about team sports. Personally I could care less about them. Likes movies. Likes to look nice. Can dress for the part. Likes to talk on the phone as to writing. Please take a chance and call. Florida residents unless you're willing to relocate. No pictures, gets no response. Age between 45 and 65. No penpals.





More profiles like KenArts
Single Men in Bradenton | Personals Bradenton
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Those who have come before us. What legacy have they left for us to follow?
Feb/07/2016 5:50PM
An Article written by Dan Cogan, called My Journey away from contemporary worship music. Please look at it, for it lays the foundation to my letter. Presently, since my separation and ... more

Relationship vs. Religion
Feb/07/2016 5:34PM
Many seeking a partner in life chose a person by what they state they are. Most are looking for compatibility. Christian( Catholic or Protestant), Denominational, spiritual and not religious, or Other ... more

People Nearby
  • Just a friendly guy looking for someone special :)
  • Green shirt day
  • Hit me up I'm Mike  text me let's roll the dice and see what gunna happen next shall we
  • Chill guy
  • .
  • After a nice little powerwalk
  • life is short...live it up.
  • Hi im 34 and looking for love
  • can't get a man with a gun unless gift wrapped
  • S1
  • I want someone to play with me
  • fun 🎉 out goin man
  • looking for a hottie
  • Just me
  • fishing Tampa Bay