LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154356
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Johnwalton


Johnwalton

done with work retired now

I am a Man
From Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 5
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 437339

More about me:
I am retired military, disabled from a 16 foot fall. I enjoy cooking with someone else. enjoy the company of a warm women, I am a one women man. was for thirty years.

Interests:
Anime, Boating, Camping, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, History, Meeting new people, Military, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
I would like a women who like to speak her mind. one who enjoys cooking with someone, hope you like to go window shopping. camping, fishing, grilling out, cooking on an open fire.


More profiles like Johnwalton
Cute Single Men in Lexington SC | Lexington SC Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a new Adventure
  • I am a virgin
  • single and looking
  • Relationship wanted
  • Poutjr
  • Super fun and adventurous. I love trying new things.
  • Me
  • I'm just an unruling king looking for my queen to help Run it all
  • Hey, welcome to my page
  • hey
  • Looking for fun
  • Looking for my Princess!
  • Hey there ;)
  • Me 2012
  • single