LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Kimmi


Kimmi

Newbie

  • Newbie
  • Newbie
  • Newbie
  • Newbie
  • Newbie


I am a Woman
From Oskaloosa, Iowa, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Children 2
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Hotel Clerk
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 438115

More about me:
Well, I haven't dated for sometime and have decided to get back in the game Shocked I like to play tennis although don't get to play it often enough that and I need someone who can actually get the ball back to me. I love watching movies, eating popcorn and sitting outside on a cool evenings. I love to laugh Laughing and just want to enjoy life with someone to enjoy it with me.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match should want to go places, take walks, and laugh with me! Razz





More profiles like Kimmi
Find a Woman in Oskaloosa | Free Oskaloosa Dating Site
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Blood
Jul/07/2016 8:10PM
Hi guys, just wondering if there are any fellow Rh- blood types on this site? Mr. Green

New Photos