LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Tamera


Tamera

looking for love ❤

Name Tamera
I am a Woman
From Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation stay at home mom
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 32-47 y.o. white for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 442904

More about me:
My name is Tamera I'm 34yrs. Old I have 3 PERFECT kids and being a great mother is my #1 priority I have been single for 3 long years I had the worst luck with men and I need a change

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm just looking for an Honest, caring, down to earth, AND YOU MUST LOVE /LIKE KIDS!!!!


More profiles like Tamera
Date Single Women in Pottsville | Pottsville Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos