LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153989
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

LibraShine


LibraShine

Life/Business Partner

  • Awakening
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Partner
  • Partner


I am a Woman
From Idlewild, Michigan, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education College student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 444882

More about me:
Hi,
I'm Jess.I'm putting this out here for you and I will be waiting on you to contact me. Here's who I am...I am very intelligent and intuitive.I am here for the man that exists in the world of business. You know by instinct how to prosper and have a track record of expanding everything you touch. You are quite the risk taker but only because you are a master at opportunity and possibilities. You value partnership just like myself and know that anything that is worth having is worth putting some effort into. Me I am not where you would expect me to find me, I have had some challenges on my way to you, however when you pick me up, and polish me you will find that you have lucked up on a rare, and valuable creation.I enjoy dreaming, creating and beautifying everything.I enjoy bringing balance to others and keeping others grounded. I am a perfectionist and I enjoy cooking and learning new things.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing


More profiles like LibraShine
Date Women in Grand Rapids | Speed Dating Grand Rapids
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • my picture
  • kenzieee
  • Crazy Christian
  • Just joined will write headline later..
  • send me a message ;)
  • hello
  • Looking for Mr. Right.
  • Single mom looking for friends
  • I am looking for a woman age 25 through 45. I love to dance go to movies enjoy country music and classic rock
  • Interested in younger men
  • Hi im just a nice girl lookin for somebody to love
  • Where Are You !
  • looking for  some one to be with
  • Last apt. before moving
  • lookin 4 forever