LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Ronel77


Ronel77

looking for my love

  • looking for my love
  • me


Name ronel
I am a Man
From dipolog, Philippines
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation crane operator
Speak English, Tagalog, Visayan
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 25-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 445580

More about me:
Looking for the love of my life, im serious in my search..i know its impossible to find someone that will love you truly through online dating but i still believed that there is someone here for me that has good intention, i hope and pray that one day my search will be successful like others and there is happy ending

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Who accept me and my son..


More profiles like Ronel77
Dipolog Single Guy | Dipolog Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos