LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153873
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Yellowrose


Yellowrose

Talking

I am a Woman
From Conway, Arkansas, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Dish Washer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 50-59 y.o. white for friendship, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 449669

More about me:
I am not sure what to say about me. I like to fish, read books and lots of hobbies I like doing and have done. I like to walk and swim in a pool. Spend time with grandkids.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Fishing, Music, Pets, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I would say the say the same as me on most of what I like to do. He can have hobbies he likes to do also.


More profiles like Yellowrose
Find Single Women in Conway | Conway Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos